## **2023-24 OFFICE BEARERS**

## **BOARD OF MANAGEMENT**

Chairperson

Deputy Chairperson

**Deputy Chairperson** 

Finance Director
Bowls Director

Directors

**Directors** 

Secretary

Peter Carmody

**Greg Brown** 

Terry Saravanos

John Lennon

Carole Belsham

Matt Johnson

Jason Membrey

Faye McLaren

**GAMES COMMITTEE** 

**Bowls Director** 

Secretary

Coordinators

**Social Bowls** 

Championship

**Tournament** 

**Selection Coaching** 

**Umpiring** 

John Lennon

Faye McLaren

Peter Bain

Marilyn Emerton

Rob Grimwade

Keith Wilson

## **GAMES OFFICIALS**

Coaches

Joe Pantry Bruce Whyte

Barb Peperkamp

Rob Grimwade

**Umpires** 

Carole Belsham

John Farley

Michael Corcoran

Ray Tuni

Lee Cowie

Peter Judge

Liz Hitchcock

Measurers/Markers

Keith Wilson

Peter Judge

Barb Peperkamp

Ray Tune

Paul Spencer

John Williams